DOCUMENTS

FROV Experts specializes in survey services in the field of fruit and vegetable logistics and has been operating since 2019. Currently, the company provides such services as: conducting an independent examination, survey services, investigation and recording of insured events, an independent commodity examination of the quality of fruits and vegetables, quality control, quantity and condition of products (cargo) during storage, transportation, loading and unloading.

 

The company operates under the trade name “ FROV Experts - Independent Expertise and Survey Services for Fruits and Vegetables”. Currently, we are working within the framework of the organizational and legal form - IP Andreev V.V. - an individual entrepreneur and preparations are underway for the opening of FROV Experts Survey Service LLC.

 

General Director (Head) - Andreev Vadim Vasilievich, has a higher education in the humanities (1997-2002), special education in the field of commodity science (examination of a group of goods in the category of fruits and vegetables, 2003), additional education in the field of management and marketing, experience in large transport -logistic and leading survey companies in Russia (2007-2021).

The company employs experts who have passed the way, from students of the leading agronomic and agricultural universities of the Russian Federation, to experienced employees of survey companies, procurement and quality departments of F&V, who held managerial positions, both for fruit and vegetable producers and those who worked in the staff of the largest retail chains in Russia. 

Карточка предприятия FROV Experts (ИП Андреев) 2022.png
 

PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY INSURANCE

Since 2022, FROV Experts has received a professional liability insurance policy from one of Russia's leading companies in the liability insurance market - VSK Insurance House.

Professional liability insurance consists in insurance protection of persons of a certain range of professions (private practitioners, notaries, appraisers, auditors, etc.) against claims and lawsuits from clients and third parties.


Property claims and lawsuits brought against individuals or legal entities may be related to negligence, negligence, errors and omissions in professional activities or services. When concluding an insurance contract, the Insurer is engaged in the satisfaction of property claims.

INSURANCE POLICY No. 22957B40R0668 dated 19.01.2022

INSURANCE OF THE APPRAISER'S LIABILITY IN THE IMPLEMENTATION OF APPRAISAL ACTIVITIES

 

Download the policy

RULES NO. 114/2 OF THE APPRAISER'S LIABILITY INSURANCE WHEN CARRYING OUT APPRAISAL ACTIVITIES AND LIABILITY INSURANCE OF A LEGAL ENTITY WITH WHICH THE APPRAISER HAS CONCLUDED AN EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT.

Read / download the full text of the Rules on the VSK website

Лого ВСК квадр синий 2.png
 

Download documents in pdf

Independent examination of F&V

International standards

ORDER

ДОКУМЕНТЫ

Компания FROV Experts специализируется на сюрвейерских услугах в сфере логистики фруктов и овощей и работает с 2019г. В настоящее время компания оказывает такие услуги как: проведение независимой экспертизы, сюрвейерские услуги, расследование и фиксация страховых случаев, независимая товароведческая экспертиза качества фруктов и овощей, контроль качества, количества и состояния продукции (груза) при хранении, транспортировке, погрузке и выгрузке.

 

Компания осуществляет деятельность под торговым наименованием – брендом «FROV Experts – независимая экспертиза и сюрвейерские услуги по фруктам и овощам». В настоящее  время мы работаем в рамках организационно-правовой формы – ИП Андреев В.В. – индивидуальный предприниматель и ведется подготовка к открытию ООО "ФРОВ Экспертс Сюрвей Сервис".

 

Генеральный директор (руководитель) – Андреев Вадим Васильевич, имеет высшее гуманитарное образование (1997-2002), специальное образование в области товароведения (экспертиза группы товаров категории фрукты-овощи, 2003), дополнительное образование в области менеджмента и маркетинга, опыт работы в крупных транспортно-логистических и лидирующих сюрвейерских компаниях России (2007-2021). 

В компании трудятся эксперты, прошедшие путь, от студентов ведущих агрономических и сельско-хозяйственных ВУЗов РФ, до опытных сотрудников сюрвейерских компаний, подразделений закупки и качества ФРОВ, занимавших руководящие должности, как у производителей плодоовощной продукции, так и проработавших в штате крупнейших розничных сетей России.  

Карточка предприятия FROV Experts (ИП Андреев) 2022.png
 

СТРАХОВАНИЕ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ

С 2022 года FROV Experts получила полис страхования профессиональной ответственности в одной из лидирующих компаний России на рынке страхования ответственности – Страховой дом "ВСК".

Страхование профессиональной ответственности заключается в страховой защите лиц определенного круга профессий (частнопрактикующие врачи, нотариусы, оценщики, аудиторы и др.) против претензий и судебных исков со стороны клиентов и третьих лиц.


Имущественные претензии и иски, предъявляемые к физическим или юридическим лицам, могут быть связаны с небрежностью, халатностью, ошибками и упущениями в профессиональной деятельности или услугах. При заключении договора страхования удовлетворением имущественных претензий занимается Страховщик.

 

СТРАХОВОЙ ПОЛИС № 22957В40R0668 от 19.01.2022г.

СТРАХОВАНИЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ ОЦЕНЩИКА ПРИ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЕНИИ ОЦЕНОЧНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

 

Скачать полис

ПРАВИЛА № 114/2 СТРАХОВАНИЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ ОЦЕНЩИКА ПРИ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЕНИИ ОЦЕНОЧНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ И СТРАХОВАНИЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ ЮРИДИЧЕСКОГО ЛИЦА, С КОТОРЫМ ОЦЕНЩИК ЗАКЛЮЧИЛ ТРУДОВОЙ ДОГОВОР.

Прочитать / скачать полный текст Правил на сайте ВСК

Лого ВСК квадр синий 2.png

Скачать документы в pdf

Независимая экспертиза ФРОВ

Международные стандарты

ЗАКАЗАТЬ